Menu

    2018/2019: Autumn Division 3

     Kings College 1Taunton School 2Shepton Mallet 2West Somerset 2Wellington 3Wyvern 4Wyvern 5
    Kings College 1 15-8
    Mon 08 Oct

    15-4
    Mon 12 Nov

    9-14
    Mon 05 Nov

    17-4
    Thu 15 Nov

    10-13
    Mon 01 Oct

    16-9
    Mon 03 Dec

    Taunton School 27-14
    Mon 26 Nov

     0-17
    Mon 22 Oct

    2-18
    Mon 15 Oct

    Mon 01 Oct
    6-13
    Mon 29 Oct

    1-18
    Mon 12 Nov

    Shepton Mallet 27-9
    Mon 24 Sep

    17-0
    Mon 10 Dec

     7-14
    Mon 01 Oct

    18-3
    Mon 17 Sep

    17-5
    Mon 15 Oct

    17-0
    Mon 29 Oct

    West Somerset 215-5
    Mon 17 Sep

    18-3
    Mon 03 Dec

    17-0
    Mon 19 Nov

     18-0
    Mon 29 Oct

    18-4
    Mon 08 Oct

    17-4
    Mon 22 Oct

    Wellington 30-18
    Mon 10 Dec

    4-18
    Mon 19 Nov

    14-7
    Mon 05 Nov

    1-18
    Mon 10 Sep

     2-18
    Mon 24 Sep

    4-15
    Mon 08 Oct

    Wyvern 48-15
    Mon 19 Nov

    18-5
    Mon 10 Sep

    7-14
    Mon 03 Dec

    13-11
    Mon 26 Nov

    18-0
    Mon 12 Nov

     6-18
    Mon 17 Sep

    Wyvern 53-16
    Mon 15 Oct

    15-3
    Mon 24 Sep

    8-12
    Mon 10 Sep

    14-10
    Mon 10 Dec

    18-1
    Mon 26 Nov

    10-14
    Mon 05 Nov