Menu

    2018/2019: Spring League Division 3

     Kings College 1Wellington 2Taunton School 2Shepton Mallet 2Wellington 3Wyvern 4Wyvern 5
    Kings College 1 5-15
    Mon 08 Apr

    15-4
    Mon 04 Feb

    14-9
    Mon 11 Mar

    18-0
    Mon 14 Jan

    7-17
    Mon 28 Jan

    5-16
    Mon 11 Feb

    Wellington 29-12
    Mon 18 Feb

     13-8
    Mon 18 Mar

    14-10
    Mon 14 Jan

    18-2
    Mon 25 Feb

    7-16
    Mon 11 Mar

    13-6
    Mon 04 Feb

    Taunton School 28-13
    Mon 25 Mar

    14-9
    Mon 28 Jan

     18-4
    Mon 18 Feb

    4-15
    Mon 01 Apr

    7-13
    Mon 07 Jan

    4-18
    Mon 11 Mar

    Shepton Mallet 210-12
    Mon 21 Jan

    17-3
    Mon 04 Mar

    17-0
    Mon 08 Apr

     18-2
    Mon 18 Mar

    12-7
    Mon 01 Apr

    17-0
    Mon 25 Feb

    Wellington 32-18
    Mon 04 Mar

    1-18
    Mon 07 Jan

    7-14
    Mon 11 Feb

    1-18
    Mon 28 Jan

     2-18
    Mon 25 Mar

    1-18
    Mon 08 Apr

    Wyvern 415-4
    Mon 18 Mar

    14-8
    Mon 21 Jan

    13-7
    Mon 25 Feb

    9-14
    Mon 11 Feb

    18-0
    Mon 04 Feb

     13-10
    Mon 14 Jan

    Wyvern 510-13
    Mon 01 Apr

    7-14
    Mon 25 Mar

    18-5
    Mon 21 Jan

    8-12
    Mon 07 Jan

    18-1
    Mon 18 Feb

    12-8
    Mon 04 Mar