Menu

    2019/2020: Autumn Division 2

     Wellington 1Taunton School 1Huish Episcopi 1Wyvern 2Merriott 2Wyvern 3
    Wellington 1 13-10
    Mon 02 Dec

    7-16
    Mon 30 Sep

    5-15
    Mon 07 Oct

    16-7
    Mon 23 Sep

    7-14
    Mon 18 Nov

    Taunton School 115-5
    Mon 16 Sep

     14-7
    Mon 07 Oct

    9-14
    Mon 14 Oct

    18-5
    Mon 04 Nov

    0-17
    Mon 09 Dec

    Huish Episcopi 117-6
    Mon 04 Nov

    10-13
    Mon 11 Nov

     14-11
    Mon 23 Sep

    15-8
    Mon 18 Nov

    13-10
    Mon 16 Sep

    Wyvern 215-10
    Mon 11 Nov

    15-6
    Mon 18 Nov

    17-6
    Mon 28 Oct

     16-6
    Mon 21 Oct

    14-7
    Mon 30 Sep

    Merriott 26-18
    Mon 25 Nov

    15-8
    Mon 30 Sep

    8-15
    Mon 14 Oct

    2-18
    Mon 16 Sep

     Mon 11 Nov
    Wyvern 313-8
    Mon 14 Oct

    6-14
    Mon 23 Sep

    13-9
    Mon 02 Dec

    8-17
    Mon 04 Nov

    16-10
    Mon 07 Oct